Latest Products http://www.wcpindia.co.in Latest Products 18-02-06 en-us http://www.wcpindia.co.in Bucket Elevator http://www.wcpindia.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture comprehensive ranges of Bucket Elevator in regular as well as irregular sizes. Made up of optimum quality raw materials, our Bucket Elevators are highly efficient and durable. Our Enclosed Bucket Elevators are available in mounted on chain or in belt type. As the result, they ensure free passage of materials at loading or discharging points. Moreover, they render consistent performance for longer period of time. We are well-reckoned in the Industry as one of the most prominent Heavy Duty Belt Bucket Elevator Manufacturers, based in India. Inclined Screw Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/inclined-screw-conveyor.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge array of superior quality Inclined Screw Conveyor that is manufactured from optimum quality raw materials. These types of Horizontal Inclined Screw Conveyor, available with us, are widely appreciated by the clients of national as well as international markets. Excellent performance, anti-corrosive properties, and long lasting life distinguish our Screw Conveyor from the other ordinary brands available in the markets. Truly, we are identified as one of the most eminent Reversible Inclined Conveyor Manufacturers in the country. Our Screw Conveyor comprises of shaft-mounted screw rotating, in a trough. During the rotation of the shaft, the material in it rotates forwardly by the shove of flights or screw. Both screw and shaft rotate in the U-Shaped trough along the longitudinal axis. With the help of one or more feed hoper, the material is discharged at the lowest end of trough. It transfers through the opening in the water. Below the openings, the discharge spouts are fitted. Moreover, through the midway openings of the gates, discharges are transferred as per the requirements. The screw used in it is available in left-hand, right-hand, triple, double or single types. Made up of stamped ranges from 4 to 8 mm sheet steel sections, these screws are welded to the shafts. Herein, Screw can be cold-rolled in a strip. It can also be cast integrally with the shaft. It can be either hollow or solid. Glass Cullet Washing System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/glass-cullet-washing-system.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most preeminent Power Wash Glass Washing System Exporters in markets. The Industrial Glass Cullet Washing System, designed by us, is used to handle the raw glass efficiently to develop fine glass from primary conveyer to washing drum then move to pressure after pressuring lifted through skip hoist. Boiler Chimney http://www.wcpindia.co.in/boiler-chimney.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing optimum quality Industrial Boiler Chimney is our specialty. We, at Western Conveyor Projects, are a prominent organization engaged in designing, engineering, installing, and supplying Boiler Chimney in regular as well as irregular sizes. Nevertheless, we are recognized as one of the most eminent Oil Boiler Chimney Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. Boiler Fuel Feeding System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/boiler-fuel-feeding-system.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Fuel Feeding System is an impeccable combination of storage, reclaim, conveying and feeding equipment. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fuel Feeding System. Manufactured under the proper guidance of experts, buying Boiler Fuel Feeding System from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Air Receiver http://www.wcpindia.co.in/air-receiver.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We develop high grade Air Receiver that is manufactured from optimum quality raw materials according to IS-2825 codes and IS-2062 / IS-2002 in material construction. We offer Compressed Air Receivers in distinct volumetric capacity ranging from 300 Ltrs to 20,000 Ltrs. However, we also provide the minimum capacity of these Receivers starting from 12 kg/Cm2 g. Coal Handling Plant http://www.wcpindia.co.in/coal-handling-plant.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coal Handling Plant. The company has been designing and commissioning the Complete Coal Handling Plants with three-belt conveyors, one coal crusher, one vibrating screen, suspension magnet, one bucket elevator with all connecting chutes at Krishna Oleo Chemical Ltd., Gujarat. Roller Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/roller-conveyor.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Conveyor that we offer is perfect to be used for the transportation of small, light and heavy products over short as well as long distances. It is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Roller Conveyor. Belt Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Belt Conveyor Systems. Made from premium raw materials, our Belt Conveyor Systems are capable of carrying any type of materials from one location to another. Portable Truck Loader http://www.wcpindia.co.in/portable-truck-loader.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Portable Truck Loaders. Designed and fabricated using the latest machines and ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies, our Portable Truck Loaders are corrosion resistant, low maintenance, reliable and easy to operate. Slat Chain Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/slat-chain-conveyor.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Slat Chain Conveyors. Available in varied specifications, our Slat Chain Conveyors are reliable and durable. Bunker Hoppers http://www.wcpindia.co.in/bunker-hoppers.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Bunker Hoppers. Available in varied specifications, our Bunker Hoppers are dimensionally accurate, high in performance, durable and reliable. Idler Roller http://www.wcpindia.co.in/idler-roller.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high performance and precision engineered Idler Rollers from us at market leading prices. Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Idler Rollers. Conveyor Pulleys http://www.wcpindia.co.in/conveyor-pulleys.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Conveyor Pulleys. Made with superior-grade raw materials, our entire range of Conveyor Pulleys is high performance, dimensionally accurate, durable and reliable. Conveyor Chains http://www.wcpindia.co.in/conveyor-chains.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing and fabricating precision-engineered Conveyor Chains. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Conveyor Chains. We offer them in varied specifications and provide individually tailored solutions as well. Carton Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/carton-conveyor.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Carton Conveyor ideally suited for c& f , cargo movers, pharmaceuticals, beverage and food industry for daily movement of Packaging Cartons, bags from ground to first floor or from basement to ground floor , easily reduce your labour upto 70 % and saved your money and time, easily transfer 300-400 cartoons bags per hour of maximum 40 kg each. Conveyor Idlers http://www.wcpindia.co.in/conveyor-idlers.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Warehouse Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/warehouse-conveyor.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Baggage Handling System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/baggage-handling-system.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Baggage Handling System. We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Industrial Boiler http://www.wcpindia.co.in/industrial-boiler.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery.