Latest Products http://www.wcpindia.co.in Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.wcpindia.co.in Bucket Elevator http://www.wcpindia.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture comprehensive ranges of Bucket Elevator in regular as well as irregular sizes. Made up of optimum quality raw materials, our Bucket Elevators are highly efficient and durable. Our Enclosed Bucket Elevators are available in mounted on chain or in belt type. As the result, they ensure free passage of materials at loading or discharging points. Inclined Screw Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/inclined-screw-conveyor.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge array of superior quality Inclined Screw Conveyor that is manufactured from optimum quality raw materials. These types of Horizontal Inclined Screw Conveyor, available with us, are widely appreciated by the clients of national as well as international markets. Excellent performance, anti-corrosive properties, and long lasting life distinguish. Glass Cullet Washing System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/glass-cullet-washing-system.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most preeminent Power Wash Glass Washing System Exporters in markets. The Industrial Glass Cullet Washing System, designed by us, is used to handle the raw glass efficiently to develop fine glass from primary conveyer to washing drum then move to pressure after pressuring lifted through skip hoist. Boiler Chimney http://www.wcpindia.co.in/boiler-chimney.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing optimum quality Industrial Boiler Chimney is our specialty. We, at Western Conveyor Projects, are a prominent organization engaged in designing, engineering, installing, and supplying Boiler Chimney in regular as well as irregular sizes. Nevertheless, we are recognized as one of the most eminent Oil Boiler Chimney Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. Boiler Fuel Feeding System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/boiler-fuel-feeding-system.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Fuel Feeding System is an impeccable combination of storage, reclaim, conveying and feeding equipment. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fuel Feeding System. Manufactured under the proper guidance of experts, buying Boiler Fuel Feeding System from us will be the safest option for the buyers. Water Vessels http://www.wcpindia.co.in/water-vessels.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the most preeminent Water Storage Vessels / Tanks Manufacturers in the Indian as well as International Markets. The technical features of our Water Vessels / Tanks distinguish them in market from the other ordinary brands. These Deep Water Vessels comply with the international standard of quality. Air Receiver http://www.wcpindia.co.in/air-receiver.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We develop high grade Air Receiver that is manufactured from optimum quality raw materials according to IS-2825 codes and IS-2062 / IS-2002 in material construction. We offer Compressed Air Receivers in distinct volumetric capacity ranging from 300 Ltrs to 20,000 Ltrs. However, we also provide the minimum capacity of these Receivers starting from 12 kg/Cm2 g. Coal Handling Plant http://www.wcpindia.co.in/coal-handling-plant.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Coal Handling Plant. The company has been designing and commissioning the Complete Coal Handling Plants with three-belt conveyors, one coal crusher, one vibrating screen, suspension magnet, one bucket elevator with all connecting chutes at Krishna Oleo Chemical Ltd., Gujarat. Conveyor System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/conveyor-system.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture ample range of Conveyor Systems in various technical specifications required by the clients. Our Automatic Conveyor Systems are intended to work for both light and heavy duty applications. Mostly, they are used for spraying, dipping, washing, quenching, drying, and many. Roller Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/roller-conveyor.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Conveyor that we offer is perfect to be used for the transportation of small, light and heavy products over short as well as long distances. It is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Roller Conveyor. Belt Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/belt-conveyor.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Belt Conveyor Systems. Made from premium raw materials, our Belt Conveyor Systems are capable of carrying any type of materials from one location to another. Portable Truck Loader http://www.wcpindia.co.in/portable-truck-loader.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Portable Truck Loaders. Designed and fabricated using the latest machines and ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies, our Portable Truck Loaders are corrosion resistant, low maintenance, reliable and easy to operate. Slat Chain Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/slat-chain-conveyor.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Slat Chain Conveyors. Available in varied specifications, our Slat Chain Conveyors are reliable and durable. Drag Chain Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/drag-chain-conveyor.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Drag Chain Conveyor. Made from premium raw materials using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range is structurally accurate, dimensionally accurate and durable. Ash Handling System http://www.wcpindia.co.in/ash-handling-system.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a comprehensive array of Ash Handling System. Manufactured with the aid of CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Ash Handling Systems function optimally and guarantee to a long service life. Bunker Hoppers http://www.wcpindia.co.in/bunker-hoppers.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Bunker Hoppers. Available in varied specifications, our Bunker Hoppers are dimensionally accurate, high in performance, durable and reliable. Idler Roller http://www.wcpindia.co.in/idler-roller.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high performance and precision engineered Idler Rollers from us at market leading prices. Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Idler Rollers. Conveyor Pulleys http://www.wcpindia.co.in/conveyor-pulleys.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Conveyor Pulleys. Made with superior-grade raw materials, our entire range of Conveyor Pulleys is high performance, dimensionally accurate, durable and reliable. Conveyor Chains http://www.wcpindia.co.in/conveyor-chains.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in designing and fabricating precision-engineered Conveyor Chains. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Conveyor Chains. We offer them in varied specifications and provide individually tailored solutions as well. Overhead Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/overhead-conveyor.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-known Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide range of Overhead Conveyors. We manufacture them with the help of ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies. Hence, our entire range is robust, excellently finished, dimensionally accurate and renders long service. Carton Conveyor http://www.wcpindia.co.in/carton-conveyor.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Carton Conveyor ideally suited for c& f , cargo movers, pharmaceuticals, beverage and food industry for daily movement of Packaging Cartons, bags from ground to first floor or from basement to ground floor , easily reduce your labour upto 70 % and saved your money and time, easily transfer 300-400 cartoons bags per hour of maximum 40 kg each.